Fredagen den 15 november 2019

Styrelsen

arsta Slottsviks samfällighetsförening

Box 9, 134 21 Gustavsberg
Org.nr: 717907-9574

 Styrelsen 2019

 Telefon

 E-post

 Klas Eldebrandt
 Styrelseordförande

 070-5197023 

 klas.eldebrandt@gmail.com

 Bertil Dahl

Styrelseledamot

073-250 87 35 bertil-dahl@comhem.se

 Birgit Vogel
 Styrelseledamot

 073-9800413

 Birgit_vogel@hotmail.com

 Doris Cervall
 Styrelseledamot

 073-962 54 04

 Doris@viewpoints.se

 Margareta Ljung Westerberg
 Styrelseledamot 
 

 070-8772966 

 centrumconsult@tele2.se

 Gunnar Lind
 Suppleant

 072-515 60 83

 gunnarprivat@icloud.com 

 

Anders Nyström

Suppleant

 070-570 60 20

Nystrom@comhem.se

Leverantörsfakturor skickas till:
Farsta Slottsviks Smff
Fack 823
FE 500
751 75 Uppsala

brffaktura@valorem.se

 

 

 

 

ComHem
Fredrik Nordstrand

 

 08-553 663 72

 fredrik.nordstrand@comhem.com